The Players Lottery Webinar

This Friday 17th February The Player’s Lottery® will hold our very first Affiliate Webinar and we’d very much like it if you would join us.

The webinar will consist of a short presentation, followed by a live Q&A session with Marketing Director Sam Brown. During the webinar you will have an opportunity to post your questions.
There will be a selection of 3 webinars placed at different times of the day, so that you can find one that is favourable in your particular time zone. The 3 webinars will be scheduled as follows:

  • UK and Eur – 11am GMT / 12pm CET
  • Asia – 9pm HKT / 6.30pm IST / 10pm JST (1pm GMT)
  • N. America – 9am PST / 11am CST / 12pm EST (5pm GMT)

Details of how to attend the Players Lottery Webinar will be sent to you by email on Thursday..

To get your place on this important webinar, you must be registered as an affiliate (FREE) If you have not registered yet, go to..

http://johntrayhorn.com/theplayerslottery

.

Enjoy this article? Please click LIKE below and add your comments. For more great stuff like this, subscribe to my email newsletter  and grab my FREE 'Internet Marketing Made Easy' course. Plus, I'll let you know when I add something here...

Connect with me...

Tags: ,

Facebook Comments:

My latest blog posts..

LOOK… Get Paid To Advertise!

Discover how You can get UNLIMITED text and banner advertising AND get paid for doing it!

Click here NOW!

Prospects Are The Life Blood Of Your Business…

Ready to learn more about how The Online Ad Network can help you promote your primary business(es) AND generate additional income?
Join founder, Brian Rooney, for an in-depth look at The Online Ad Network and find out how you can get paid to advertise your network marketing business with us! Click Here